Search

Organizations

The companies.The connections.

Membership, management, development, design, lending, and public infrastructure are distinct relationships. A project role does not establish equity ownership.

Updated

Sources through Oct 7, 2026

Recorded-index check through Sep 24, 2026

Developer and landowner

Okeechobee Community Developers LLC

Florida limited liability company formed October 28, 2021. The December 2025 CDD offering document describes it as the sole landowner and developer, and as a special-purpose entity whose assets consist primarily of interests in the development.

Not established

Total developer equity contributed.

CDD document Sources (3) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Florida limited liability company formed October 28, 2021. The December 2025 CDD offering document describes it as the sole landowner and developer, and as a special-purpose entity whose assets consist primarily of interests in the development.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source
  2. Florida Division of Corporations (Sunbiz)

    Document date
    Oct 7, 2026
    Source type
    Public record
    Confidence
    Primary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

  3. Okeechobee Community Developers website

    Document date
    Oct 7, 2026
    Source type
    Company statement
    Confidence
    Secondary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

Organization record →

Direct member and manager

JAM Equities LLC

50.00% direct company member
Dec 11, 2025 · Sole manager

Reported 50% direct member and sole manager of Okeechobee Community Developers LLC. Management authority is not the same as the other members' economic interests.

Not established

Whether any natural person holds a personal percentage of the developer LLC.

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Reported 50% direct member and sole manager of Okeechobee Community Developers LLC. Management authority is not the same as the other members' economic interests.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source
Organization record →

Direct member

Okeechobee LH LLC

21.25% direct company member
Dec 11, 2025

Reported 21.25% direct member of Okeechobee Community Developers LLC. Public sources reviewed do not establish its beneficial owners.

Not established

Beneficial owners and members.

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Reported 21.25% direct member of Okeechobee Community Developers LLC. Public sources reviewed do not establish its beneficial owners.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source
Organization record →

Direct member

Okeechobee Member LLC

18.75% direct company member
Dec 11, 2025

Reported 18.75% direct member of Okeechobee Community Developers LLC. A 2026 Florida filing also identified it as an authorized member. Beneficial owners are not established.

Not established

Beneficial owners and members.

CDD document Sources (2) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Reported 18.75% direct member of Okeechobee Community Developers LLC. A 2026 Florida filing also identified it as an authorized member. Beneficial owners are not established.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source
  2. Florida Division of Corporations (Sunbiz)

    Document date
    Oct 7, 2026
    Source type
    Public record
    Confidence
    Primary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

Organization record →

Direct member

Okeechobee SPV Holdings I LLC

10.00% direct company member
Dec 11, 2025

Reported 10% direct member of Okeechobee Community Developers LLC. Beneficial owners are not established.

Not established

Beneficial owners and members.

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Reported 10% direct member of Okeechobee Community Developers LLC. Beneficial owners are not established.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source
Organization record →

Development participant

Lightstone Holdings LLC

Described in the offering document as a development group associated with Barry Farkas and Mike Silber, founded in 2010 with a focus on low-income housing in the New York City area. Company development totals in that biography are firm figures, not personal net worth. Exact mapping into a direct member LLC is not established.

Not established

Any direct membership percentage in the developer LLC.

CDD document Sources (2) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Described in the offering document as a development group associated with Barry Farkas and Mike Silber, founded in 2010 with a focus on low-income housing in the New York City area. Company development totals in that biography are firm figures, not personal net worth. Exact mapping into a direct member LLC is not established.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source
  2. Okeechobee Community Developers website

    Document date
    Oct 7, 2026
    Source type
    Company statement
    Confidence
    Secondary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

Organization record →

Named project developer

Accurate

Named as a project developer in Lakefront and EB-5 materials. No direct membership interest is established for Accurate.

Not established

Which member LLC, if any, corresponds to Accurate.

Company statement Sources (2) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Named as a project developer in Lakefront and EB-5 materials. No direct membership interest is established for Accurate.

  1. EB5 United Lakefront project page

    Document date
    Sep 1, 2026
    Source type
    Company statement
    Confidence
    Secondary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

  2. Records reviewed through October 7, 2026

    Document date
    Oct 7, 2026
    Source type
    Not independently confirmed
    Confidence
    Not independently confirmed
Organization record →

Design and planning

RISE Architecture

Project design participant associated with concept, master planning, and architectural design. A design role does not establish a separate direct ownership percentage. Formerly discussed in connection with BizDesignes. Firm project-volume figures, if used later, need independent reverification and are not personal wealth.

Not established

Any separate membership interest in the developer LLC.

CDD document Sources (2) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Project design participant associated with concept, master planning, and architectural design. A design role does not establish a separate direct ownership percentage. Formerly discussed in connection with BizDesignes. Firm project-volume figures, if used later, need independent reverification and are not personal wealth.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source
  2. Records reviewed through October 7, 2026

    Document date
    Oct 7, 2026
    Source type
    Not independently confirmed
    Confidence
    Not independently confirmed
Organization record →

Construction participant

Amboy

Connected to the construction side through Yidel Perlstein's documented development role. Nothing in the current record makes Amboy the general contractor for every component.

Not established

Executed contract scope.

Not independently confirmed Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Connected to the construction side through Yidel Perlstein's documented development role. Nothing in the current record makes Amboy the general contractor for every component.

  1. Records reviewed through October 7, 2026

    Document date
    Oct 7, 2026
    Source type
    Not independently confirmed
    Confidence
    Not independently confirmed
Organization record →

Engineer

Newlines Engineering & Survey / Newlines Land Consultants

Engineering party associated with Steven L. Dobbs and the capital-improvement cost estimates. CDD material notes that certain cost information was supplied by the engineers or developer and was not independently verified by the district manager.

CDD document Sources (2) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Engineering party associated with Steven L. Dobbs and the capital-improvement cost estimates. CDD material notes that certain cost information was supplied by the engineers or developer and was not independently verified by the district manager.

  1. Master engineer's report and capital-improvement methodology, February 2024

    Document date
    Feb 1, 2024
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source
  2. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source
Organization record →

Engineer

Steven L. Dobbs Engineering LLC

Engineering party on the public infrastructure cost estimates used in CDD materials.

Official document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Engineering party on the public infrastructure cost estimates used in CDD materials.

  1. Master engineer's report and capital-improvement methodology, February 2024

    Document date
    Feb 1, 2024
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source
Organization record →

Project EB-5 entity

EB5 United Okeechobee LLC

Delaware LLC treated in public filings as a project-specific Lakefront EB-5 investment and lending entity. Its Form D named EB5U FL LLC as manager. Investor names are not disclosed in the Form D reviewed.

Not established

Final investor subscriptions.

SEC filing Sources (2) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Delaware LLC treated in public filings as a project-specific Lakefront EB-5 investment and lending entity. Its Form D named EB5U FL LLC as manager. Investor names are not disclosed in the Form D reviewed.

  1. SEC Form D, EB5 United Okeechobee LLC

    Document date
    Oct 24, 2023
    Source type
    SEC filing
    Confidence
    Primary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

  2. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source
Organization record →

Project EB-5 entity

EB5 United Okeechobee II LLC

Second project-specific EB-5 entity. Form D filed August 26, 2025. Named with EB5 United Okeechobee LLC as a collective EB-5 lender in the December 2025 offering document.

Not established

Final investor subscriptions.

SEC filing Sources (2) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Second project-specific EB-5 entity. Form D filed August 26, 2025. Named with EB5 United Okeechobee LLC as a collective EB-5 lender in the December 2025 offering document.

  1. SEC Form D, EB5 United Okeechobee II LLC

    Document date
    Aug 26, 2025
    Source type
    SEC filing
    Confidence
    Primary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

  2. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source
Organization record →

Manager entity

EB5U FL LLC

Named as manager of EB5 United Okeechobee LLC on the Form D reviewed. A manager role is not personal funding of the Lakefront loan.

SEC filing Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Named as manager of EB5 United Okeechobee LLC on the Form D reviewed. A manager role is not personal funding of the Lakefront loan.

  1. SEC Form D, EB5 United Okeechobee LLC

    Document date
    Oct 24, 2023
    Source type
    SEC filing
    Confidence
    Primary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

Organization record →

Prior senior construction lender

Construction Loan Services II LLC

Senior construction lender whose note and mortgage interest the December 31, 2025 instrument states was assigned into the consolidated EB-5-backed structure. The old maximum should not be added on top of the $200 million consolidated maximum as if it were separate new money.

Public record Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Senior construction lender whose note and mortgage interest the December 31, 2025 instrument states was assigned into the consolidated EB-5-backed structure. The old maximum should not be added on top of the $200 million consolidated maximum as if it were separate new money.

  1. Second Amended and Restated Construction Mortgage, recorded January 6, 2026

    Document date
    Dec 31, 2025
    Source type
    Public record
    Confidence
    Primary source
    Location
    Instrument 202622000044, Official Records Book 422, Page 247

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

Organization record →

Special-purpose local government

Lakefront Estates Community Development District

Florida community development district created by Glades County Ordinance No. 2023-7, effective April 18, 2023. It is a unit of special-purpose government under the Chapter 190 framework, not the developer's private LLC.

CDD document Sources (3) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Florida community development district created by Glades County Ordinance No. 2023-7, effective April 18, 2023. It is a unit of special-purpose government under the Chapter 190 framework, not the developer's private LLC.

  1. Lakefront Estates Community Development District website

    Document date
    Oct 7, 2026
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

  2. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source
  3. Glades County ordinance and development-agreement records cited in later CDD materials

    Document date
    Feb 11, 2020
    Source type
    Public record
    Confidence
    Primary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

Organization record →

District manager

Special District Services, Inc.

Identified as district manager and dissemination agent for the Series 2025 bonds.

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Identified as district manager and dissemination agent for the Series 2025 bonds.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source
Organization record →

Trustee

U.S. Bank Trust Company, National Association

Identified as trustee, paying agent, and registrar for the Series 2025 bonds.

CDD document Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Identified as trustee, paying agent, and registrar for the Series 2025 bonds.

  1. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source
Organization record →

Marketing organization

Pivot Group

Public sources reviewed through October 7, 2026 identify a marketing role in connection with Lakefront. They do not disclose a contract amount. The approximately $33 million combined cost category cannot be attributed to this organization.

Not established

Contract value.

Not independently confirmed Sources (2) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Public sources reviewed through October 7, 2026 identify a marketing role in connection with Lakefront. They do not disclose a contract amount. The approximately $33 million combined cost category cannot be attributed to this organization.

  1. Records reviewed through October 7, 2026

    Document date
    Oct 7, 2026
    Source type
    Not independently confirmed
    Confidence
    Not independently confirmed
  2. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source
Organization record →

Listing brokerage

Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage

Brokerage named on the October 2026 Lakefront listings reviewed here, including Rashi Drive, 1389 Herzog Drive, and 28020 State Road 78. Listing data supplements recorded deeds.

Secondary report Sources (3) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Brokerage named on the October 2026 Lakefront listings reviewed here, including Rashi Drive, 1389 Herzog Drive, and 28020 State Road 78. Listing data supplements recorded deeds.

  1. Rashi Drive listing records, October 2026

    Document date
    Oct 7, 2026
    Source type
    Secondary report
    Confidence
    Secondary source

    Listing prices and contract status supplement recorded deeds. Photographs and listing descriptions are not republished.

  2. 1389 Herzog Drive listing, MLS B26081869

    Document date
    Oct 2, 2026
    Source type
    Secondary report
    Confidence
    Secondary source

    Listing history shows a September 29, 2026 list date. Page showed under contract. Photographs and listing description are not republished.

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

  3. 28020 Florida 78 listing, MLS B26077013

    Document date
    Oct 7, 2026
    Source type
    Secondary report
    Confidence
    Secondary source

    Page showed the listing as active in Lakefront Estates, Glades County. Photographs and listing description are not republished.

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

Organization record →

Placement intermediary

Primary Capital

Placement firm. Its closed-transaction pages are company statements. A stated funding target, or a closed label, is not a verified disbursement to the developer.

Company statement Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Placement firm. Its closed-transaction pages are company statements. A stated funding target, or a closed label, is not a verified disbursement to the developer.

  1. Primary Capital closed transactions

    Document date
    Apr 1, 2026
    Source type
    Company statement
    Confidence
    Secondary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

Organization record →

Regional-center connection

Florida EB-5 Investments LLC

Regional-center connection described by EB5 United. Included as ecosystem context, not as a direct owner of the developer.

Company statement Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Regional-center connection described by EB5 United. Included as ecosystem context, not as a direct owner of the developer.

  1. EB5 United Lakefront project page

    Document date
    Sep 1, 2026
    Source type
    Company statement
    Confidence
    Secondary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

Organization record →

Local government

Glades County, Florida

The county with land-use authority over the project site. Ordinances, the development agreement, and official records are county records. The project is in unincorporated Glades County.

Public record Sources (1) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

The county with land-use authority over the project site. Ordinances, the development agreement, and official records are county records. The project is in unincorporated Glades County.

  1. Glades County ordinance and development-agreement records cited in later CDD materials

    Document date
    Feb 11, 2020
    Source type
    Public record
    Confidence
    Primary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

Organization record →

Prior owner

Glenn Harvey

Then-owner named in the May 12, 2020 development agreement, when the project was identified as the G. Harvey Project. Later CDD documentation describes a November 9, 2021 sale to Okeechobee Community Developers LLC.

Public record Sources (2) ↗

Source record

Evidence behind the record

Supports

Then-owner named in the May 12, 2020 development agreement, when the project was identified as the G. Harvey Project. Later CDD documentation describes a November 9, 2021 sale to Okeechobee Community Developers LLC.

  1. Glades County ordinance and development-agreement records cited in later CDD materials

    Document date
    Feb 11, 2020
    Source type
    Public record
    Confidence
    Primary source

    Open original source ↗ Opens a leaving notice in a new tab.

  2. Lakefront Estates CDD Limited Offering Memorandum / Official Statement

    Document date
    Dec 11, 2025
    Source type
    Official offering document
    Confidence
    Primary source
Organization record →
Cite this page

Lakefront Okeechobee Report. “Companies and organizations.” https://lakefrontokeechobee.com/organizations/

Keep the source dates and qualifications with any quoted figure. Download the public data.

The public record

Search Lakefront

Start with a name, address, or topic.