Record
The questionsstill open.
These are gaps. A gap is not filled with a likely answer, and it is not described as concealment.
Updated
Sources through Oct 7, 2026
Recorded-index check through Sep 24, 2026
Ownership
- Open question
The beneficial owners or members of Okeechobee LH LLC are not identified in a public operating agreement or member schedule.
- Open question
The beneficial owners or members of Okeechobee Member LLC are not identified.
- Open question
The beneficial owners or members of Okeechobee SPV Holdings I LLC are not identified.
- Open question
Whether Lightstone or Accurate corresponds to any direct member LLC is not established. A project role does not establish that.
- Open question
The developer operating agreement and member schedules are not among the public filings cited here.
EB-5
- Open question
Final investor subscription totals for Fund I and Fund II are not stated.
- Open question
The amount actually advanced to the developer over time is not stated.
- Open question
How the approximately $92 million collective balance as of November 26, 2025 relates to the $58.175 million EB-5 note in the December 31 consolidation is not resolved. The two figures stay separate.
- Open question
Form D amendments after the two Forms D cited here are not included.
- Open question
The current outstanding balance, and any change to the June 2028 maturity, are not stated.
Marketing
- Open question
No public contract states Pivot Group's scope. Compensation is not estimated from the $33 million combined category.
- Open question
Marketing-only spend is not separated from architecture, consulting, and financing inside the approximately $33 million category.
- Open question
EB-5 investor marketing spend is not distinguished from residential marketing spend.
Closings
- Open question
No recorded Lakefront deed from the developer is in the closings ledger.
- Open question
Recorded deeds are not linked here to a listing or to a partial release from the project mortgage.
Construction
- Open question
Current status of the plaza, school and event hall, grocery, synagogue, and ritual bathhouse is not confirmed by a permit or certificate of occupancy in the records cited here.
- Open question
Actual completion dates are not set beside the December 2025 historical projections, because those dates are not in the records cited here.
Legal
- Open question
The court docket and pleadings in the EB5 United / EB5AN matter are not summarized. No merits finding is stated.
- Open question
The bond-validation judgment is not among the records linked here, so its holding is not described.
- Open question
Mechanics liens, judgments, foreclosure notices, satisfactions, and later mortgage amendments are not catalogued beyond the instruments already cited.
Cite this page
Lakefront Okeechobee Report. “Open questions.” https://lakefrontokeechobee.com/research/
Keep the source dates and qualifications with any quoted figure. Download the public data.